The Asian Women’s Baseball Championship will start on May 21.

The Asian Women’s Baseball Championship will begin on May 21 in Hong Kong. Syed Fakhr Ali Shah, president of the Pakistan Baseball Federation, said that the preparations for participation in the championship have been started and teams from fourteen countries will participate in the championship, including Pakistan, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, China, are Women players from Hong Kong, Philippines, Bangladesh, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, and Sri Lanka teams will participate.

And this championship is also being played as a World Cup qualifying round. The Asian Women’s Baseball Championship under the auspices of the Asian Baseball Federation will be played in Hong Kong from May 21 to June 2.

Related articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.